You Have To Fight Through Some Bad Days To Earn The Best Days Of Your Life

Bad days are normal… everyone has bad days. At lunch I had to sit boy girl boy girl because of 1 person who had bad behavior. But the next day, I realized that it wasn’t so bad. I had an amazing day the next day! I got most everything done in math, I read without having to stop and look at the time ( because I have to be honest, reading isn’t my thing), and learned so much in Social Studies about the Boston Tea Party. Things happen for a reason. I may have to sit boy girl, but the boys are hilarious! (Sometimes) The point is everyone goes through rough days. It is just natural. Half the time I doubt that my day is going to be a good one so I’m either mad or sad throughout the day. However, you should always have a clear, positive mind and be ready to learn. Remember, when you have a bad day, you know something great is going to happen. Earning the best day of your life is going to take steps and rough patches. Every step back is just a set up for something AMAZING!!

Best Day Of My Life

2 thoughts on “You Have To Fight Through Some Bad Days To Earn The Best Days Of Your Life

Leave a comment